Rajarshi Shahu Mahavidyalaya (Autonomous), Latur

Department of English

2021-22

English Club

Office Bearers

President : Miss Samrin Shaikh (MA II)

Vice President : Miss Mahadevi Waghmare (MA I)

Secretary : Miss Ruksar Fulari (B A III)

Joint Secretary : Shinde Vikas (B A III)

Member : Aditi Kulkarni (B A II)

Member : Purva Lokhande (B A II)

Member : Jyotiram Sawant (B A I)

Member : Shubhangi Panchal (B A I)